BARRINGTON Cambridgeshire

 

 

 

The list below shows organisations active in Barrington, and other areas of village life in which you might like to become involved.  Please contact the representative if you are interested, and call 870968 if you would like something added to the list.

Beavers

Alexandra Coxall

07783 276992

barrington.beavers@outlook.com

Cubs

Darren Coxall

07929 219587

11thbarringtoncubs@gmail.com

Rainbows, Brownies & Guides

Sue Howell


howellsue@hotmail.com

Youth Club

Hayley McCormick

07563 500714

davinci1973@hotmail.co.uk

Bowls Club

Mike North

841567


Cricket Club

Garry Smith

07533 778948

garry.smith007@btinternet.com

Football Club

Steve  Woodward

07710 003339

skwoodward24@gmail.com

Karate

Paul Smith

07599 034568

senseipaulsmith@gmail.com

Barrington Society Archive



barringtonsociety@gmail.com

Bellringing

Michael Scott

870967

michaelj.scott80@gmail.com

British Legion Men’s

British Legion Women’s

Jim Burton

Linda Burton

870192

870192

jimandlindab@lineone.net

jimandlindab@lineone.net

Eco group

Claire Mackenzie

07876 030328

mackenzie.claire@yahoo.co.uk

Forget-me-Not Club (over 55s)

Jim Burton

870192

jimandlindab@lineone.net

Ladies Friendship Group

Wendy Harrison

871346

wendy@wih.me

Social Club

Robin Batchelor

875678

robinbatchelor@virginmedia.com

Barrington Town Estate

Jim Burton

870192

jimandlindab@lineone.net

Bus service information

Julian Priddle

502335

Julian.Priddle@anglia.ac.uk

Community Car Scheme


07756 506090


Footpaths

Anne Day

871437

faday@btinternet.com

Hillpickers

Mick Norman

872344


Mobile Library information

Jim Burton

870192

jimandlindab@lineone.net

Neighbourhood Watch

John Granger


jg535@me.com

Newsletter editor and delivery

Sylvia Scott

870967

sylviamscott80@gmail.com

Parish Council

Rosamund Rhodes-Kemp

871542

cllrrosamund@btinternet.com

Play areas

Anne Day

871437

faday@btinternet.com

Pond maintenance

(West Green pond)

Monty Goding

Ken Stapleton

870786

870672

1dumplingcottage@gmail.com

QEII Woodland

Terence Scotcher

07794 684316


Speedwatch

Richard Gibson

07711 821326

cllrrichardgibson@btinternet.com

Village Hall

Sheila Potter

871863

sheila.potter2@ntlworld.com

Village Warden Scheme

John Cowan

870200


Winter grit spreading

Bob Bridges

872389

b_bridges@btinternet.com


 

Copyright ©2020 Barrington Parish Council, Media Creative Ltd. All rights reserved.